Blog #388, Day 400.

Monday October 9th, 2017 at 9:01 PM.

It is only Monday.

It really is going to be the longest week of my life.

I definitely should have done more today.

I tried to do my biology assignment, but I couldn’t bring myself to do it.

I did my history quizzes though. This week’s and next week’s.

I still have a lot of studying to do this week, and I am really not prepared.

I don’t know what to do with myself.

I am watching Riverdale, and I have 2 episodes left.

I watched most of it while it was on TV, but now I am watching it on Netflix since it comes back on Wednesday.

It is now 9:08 PM.

I am bracing myself for what the rest of the week has to bring me.

My high of the day – I got a 91 on my biology test, plus an extra 5 points, because we had a “quiz” today. My low of the day – my dinner was absolutely terrible. White rice and an unseasoned chicken breast.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a comment