Blog #381, Day 383.

Monday October 2nd, 2017 at 7:52 PM.

I did not do as well as I wanted to on my differential equations test. To deal with it I decided that it is her fault. Her classes are the only classes I do poorly in, so like it has to be her fault, right? Maybe it’s my major, which terrifies me to no end, so I’m just going to ignore that for now.

I used 4 meals today. Gotta get my money’s worth.

I did a western civilizations quiz that is due Wednesday.

I didn’t really do anything else today, since I don’t have anything due tomorrow.

I’ll have to do stuff tomorrow though, so I am not looking forward to that.

All I have really done today is enjoy the cool temperatures in my dorm room.

Also, I slept wonderfully last night.

I have watched a few episodes of Lethal Weapon, the newest version of the series.

Other than that it has just been a whole lot of nothing.

They didn’t have any pumpkin shaped Reese’s left and I am not going to lie, it was upsetting.

It is now 8:03 PM.

My high of the day – using up 4 of my meals is oddly satisfying. My low of the day – I really don’t like my professor. It is all her fault.

Goodnight,

Emily

