Blog #389, Day 401.

Tuesday October 10th, 2017 at 8:40 PM.

I think I am done studying.

I have a differential equations quiz tomorrow and a microeconomics test tomorrow.

I really don’t care about the quizzes anymore, sort of, I guess this is a lie. I do care, but I hate the professor, so it makes me hate being in the class.

I really want to do well on the economics test, but I don’t have the highest hopes for it. It’s only 20 multiple choice questions. I don’t mind multiple choice questions, but I just want a lot of them.

I know I should try to study more, but I don’t know what else to do. I did all the practice problems and made flashcards.

I’ll probably regret this decision tomorrow.

I really have not been enjoying this week so far.

I still have not started either of my writing assignments that are due Monday.

Why am I in college? I am not built for this stress.

I laid on the floor for probably 10 minutes today. I noticed that I lay on the floor whenever I am stressed. and I have no idea why.

This time tomorrow I will maybe studying for my accounting test on Thursday (so also pretty much tomorrow).

It is now 8:47 PM.

My high of the day – I got a refund check from my school for $17.50. My low of the day – dinner was absolutely gross. The best part was the piece of bread I had with butter.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

