Blog #380, Day 392.

Sunday October 1st, 2017 at 7:48 PM.

I messed up the day number on yesterday’s blog, again.

I am currently eating mac-n-cheese that I made in the microwave and drinking purple Hawaiian Punch. Just living the life.

I am back at school.

I didn’t do a lot today.

I did go to the mall to return a ring so that it could be repaired. The stone kept falling out and then finally the prong that hold it in broke off.

I drove today.

Only three days of classes this week.

That is definitely something to look forward to.

That also means that I have 14 meals to use in 3, I guess 4, days.

I actually didn’t have any homework due tomorrow, so today was actually quite a good day.

It is actually a tad bit chilly in my dorm right now and I am so happy about it. I prefer sleeping in the cold with roughly 7 blankets, so I am pretty excited to go to sleep. This will probably be the only night like this, so I have to enjoy it.

I just remembered I have Reese’s in the freezer.

This is a good day.

It is now 7:58 PM.

My high of the day – my roommate got me a french vanilla cappuccino. That was really nice. My low of the day – they couldn’t find our repair plan at the store, even though we had the receipt for it, so that was aggressively annoying. They did eventually find it.

It is now 8:03 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily

