Blog #535, Day 547.

Sunday March 4th, 2018 at 9:03 PM.

I spent all day in bed.

I finished my take home part of my exam. I got 100% on it. That means I got at least 50% on the exam. I have the in class part of the exam tomorrow, and I really don’t know what that is going to be like.

I also have my second accounting test this week and I am really stressed about it. I don’t really understand either of the past two chapters, and seeing as that’s what is on the test; I am very nervous about it.

I also watched the documentary for my music appreciation class. It was an hour-long. It felt like it was an hour long. I still have to write an essay for the class, but it isn’t due until Wednesday. I think I’m going to do it tomorrow.

I woke up at 12 PM. I didn’t go to sleep until 4 AM.

I am a little worried about when I’m going to fall asleep tonight, because I do not want to be up all night, but I have a feeling I won’t be able to sleep.

Overall, staying at school this weekend really wasn’t too bad. I kind of liked it. I like being alone in my room, so it really wasn’t awful.

I did not leave my room or talk to someone at all in the last 48 hours.

I have talked to myself though.

It is now 9:09 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily