Blog #144, Day 154.

Thursday January 26th, 2017 at 8:39 PM.

I am ready for bed already.

I still haven’t, or I guess I wasn’t able to finish my calc homework. I just gave up to be honest.

I also have a quiz in calc tomorrow, and I am not looking forward to that at all. I might also have a philosophy quiz.

I might be going home tomorrow depending on the weather. Therefore, I am praying to the weather gods.

I am really tired, but as soon as I lay down I will probably be wide awake.

I also have math proofs tomorrow. Ugh, I hate that class so much.

I don;t anything else to say. Besides that I really want a muffin.

I haven’t napped at all here yet, and I think that it is starting to catch up to me.

I also have a paper due Tuesday, and another math proofs assignment due Monday.

This has just been a post full of complaints.

It is now 8:43 PM.

My high of the day – only having two classes. My low of the day – my calc homework really fucked me today.

It is now 8:46 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily