Blog #734, Day 746.

Tuesday September 18th, 2018 at 9:16 PM.

Today is my roommate’s birthday. I feel bad, because I think she wanted to be at home, and probably would’ve had a better day at home. I am not a birthday person, but she is.

We had cake.

I can not stop thinking about how terrible the rest of this week is going to be.

I got my blazer delivered today. Still waiting on the pants. My earbuds were delivered too. I got the same pair that I had before. They lasted for like 6 months, which is actually long for me. Plus, the ones I have been using hurt my ears so bad.

Organizational behavior was not bad at all today, and I was able to actually eat breakfast beforehand. I actually didn’t think about my accounting information systems test at all while in organizational behavior.

The test was so hard. I know I got at least two wrong already. I am sure there are plenty more.

I did get a 29/20 on my organizational behavior quiz. I was happy about. It made me smile.

I spent most of the day at a desk, either in class or in my dorm.

I had to write my initial response for marketing foundations and I will probably have to write the replies tomorrow.

I will also have to start studying for accounting test tomorrow. I think I am going to go to my professor’s office hours, but I have to psych myself up for. I’ll probably change my mind by the end of class tomorrow, because I will be too nervous. I want to go. I should go. I will go. See, that’s me trying to convince myself.

I also read a chapter for my tax class. It took me two hours. I just finished it.

I took a shower.

I didn’t get dinner today. It was deep-fried today. I got Muddy Buddies instead. And had cake.

I did see and get to pet two dogs today. Their names were Toby and Poppy. I actually met them last year, probably around this time too.

It is now 9:22 PM.

I wanted to be in bed by 9 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a comment