Blog #721, Day 733.

Wednesday September 5th, 2018 at 8:46 PM.

It is so so hot.

I am dying. And sticky.

My legs touching my sheets is truly the grossest thing I have ever felt at this moment.

My roommate and I went to activities night.

She had a booth she had to stand at, which means I had a booth I had to stand at.

We were there for two hours. It was outside. It was also ninety degrees. My face was glistening.

I signed up for the business club. I wanted to sign up for the accounting society, but they weren’t at their table.

I also got an application for Enactus. I don’t know if I will do it though.

I got to pet a couple of dogs. One of the dog’s name was Juno, she was very soft.

As soon as I got back to my dorm I washed my face.

I had a quesadilla for dinner. It was fine.

I didn’t do any homework today.

I got all of the quiz questions correct in intermediate accounting, even though they weren’t all from the book.

I am still waiting for my accounting book to be delivered.

I a little stressed about tomorrow, but it is fine.

I actually slept so well last night that now I am trying to do exactly what I did last night, so I can sleep as well.

I had two popsicles today. That was dope.

It is now 8:54 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily