Blog #574, Day 586.

Thursday April 12th, 2018 at 8:10 PM.

I went to my two classes today. They were fine.

My stats professor emailed an assignment to the class last night. The worksheet said it was going to be Tuesday. I had a feeling that he would say bring it back to me by 4 PM, which is what he did.

After planet Earth, my roommate and I went to a couple of stores. TJ Maxx being one of them, but I didn’t get anything. I was looking for a new pair of slip-on sneakers, but they didn’t have any that I liked.

Then, we got dinner. I got a burrito, again.

I was supposed to study for my test tomorrow. Which I didn’t really do. I did the bare minimum. I know it was a mistake, but I am stressed to the point where I am now unstressed.

It’s a terrible place to be.

Especially, because I know this test is going to be hard for me.

Part of me is considering staying here this weekend, because I still have my power point to make and I will have the take home portion part of the test to do.

I know I am going home, but part of me knows I shouldn’t.

I think I might get my accounting test back tomorrow, but I also know that she is kind of a lazy professor, so I’m not really sure.

My roommate and I talked and laughed about nothing for a large part of the day. Especially after dinner.

She also called me “huge” and “not skinny,” but I am just going to gloss over that. I don’t think she meant anything mean by it.

It is now 8:18 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily