Blog #396, Day 408.

Monday October 16th, 2017 at 9:14 PM.

I honestly thought it was Tuesday.

I don’t have anything due tomorrow, which means I did nothing today.

I did use four meals already this week. Well, I guess just today.

I really only left my dorm for food and classes today.

Those are usually the only reasons I leave anyway.

I thought I wouldn’t have any tests or quizzes this week, but I do.

It is only one quiz though, so I think I can handle it.

It has been a long time since I have had a week without a test, or an essay, due.

Today was the first day that it was actually kind of cold, like without any sort of jacket, or protective layering. I had no idea what to wear.

I did just remember we are starting a new chapter in accounting, but I never do the reading for that anyway.

It is now 9:21 PM.

My high of the day – it was nice not stressing out about anything today, but at the same time I feel like I am forgetting something. My low of the day – all of my classes felt as though they were twice as long today.

It is now 9:25 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

