Blog #393, Day 405.

Friday October 13th, 2017 at 9:46 PM.

Considering it is Friday the 13th nothing to bad has happened today.

I didn’t get my economics test back today and I don’t think I have a problem with that. 

I drove today.

I made salsa and fish tacos.

I am home.

I am pretty tired.

I want to be watching Live PD. I am just going to wait until tomorrow to watch it.

I still have to write my other essay, but I am just going to ignore it for now.

My dog just came up to sit with me, and he is forcing me to pet him.

It is now 9:49 PM.

My high of the day – my mom and I had a nice day together. My low of the day – I have a lot to do, and I still haven’t done anything about it.

It is now 9:51 PM.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

