Blog #390, Day 402.

Wednesday October 11th, 2017 at 9:53 PM.

I just finished all the chapter homeworks for accounting. My test is tomorrow.

I had my economics test, and the multiple choice questions were not what I hoped they were going to be.

My differential equations quiz was okay, I think. It depends on how generous she will grade it.

I still have to review some of my flashcards for tomorrow.

I also have to write at least one of my writing assignments that are both due Monday tomorrow.

I tried to get a lot today, but clearly I was unsuccessful.

I had a french vanilla cappuccino today and that was really good.

I think my mom got a new job so that is really good.

I think I have decided to buy a new coat.

Oh, I went to turn on Riverdale, and we don’t get the channel. How is that even possible?

I do, however; get 13 sports channels.

It is now 9:59 PM.

I still need to study.

My roommate is already in bed and asleep.

My high of the day – my mom called me for once, which is new. My low of the day – not being able to watch Riverdale.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

