Blog #385, Day 397.

Friday October 6th, 2017 at 5:45 PM. 

 I just got out of the shower.

I think I am going to do something with my friend tonight so that’s why I’m writing this early.

I didn’t do a lot today.

 I did make an apple crisp without all by myself.

 I don’t love leaving the house at 7 PM. I would have preferred that we did this earlier, or like now, because if I leave at 7 PM, then I get home late.

To be honest, I’m not thrilled about leaving the house, but this is what people do, so I have to.

 I had a pizza today pretty good, it was pretty good.

My friend wanted to get dinner but I don’t really want to do that.

I might be her new dog though and that’s fun unless he doesn’t like me, then that’ll be awful.

I think that’s it for tonight at least I’m sure not a lot will happen.

Yep that’s all I got to say

It is now 5:52 PM.

I need to charge my phone.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

