Blog #371, Day 383.

Friday September 22nd, 2017 at 9:21 PM.

I am home.

I went to all of my classes today.

My differential equations quiz was not great. 

I still didn’t get my western civilizations essay back, and he didn’t even take attendance, so I really didn’t need to be there.

I really to study for the western civilizations test I have on Monday.

I will also have to study for my differential equations test on Friday.

Today, in biology we work in a group with the two guys that my roommate was talking about. They were funny, and did a lot of the work. 

I have to do the 5 hour course tomorrow, and I am really stresses about it. 

It is now 9:25 PM.

My high of the day – I had two muffins today. My low of the day – I have this “receipt” thing from the driving school, but I don’t know if it is enough to give them tomorrow, because the course is supposed to be included in the package, and I don’t want to have to pay for it twice. I am very worried about this at this point in time.

It is now 9:28 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily 

Leave a Reply

