Blog #329, Day 341.

Tuesday August 1st, 2017 at 10:40 PM.

I audibly winced when I wrote August 1st. I only have 2 weekends lefts before I move back into school, and I am totally dreading it at this point.

I just realized that my blog post from last night didn’t post and neither did the one on Saturday, and I don’t know why.

I stayed home again today.

I did have french fries, though and I was happy about that.

It is now 10:45 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily

Blog #328, Day 340.

Monday July 31st, 2017 at 9:34 PM.

I stayed home today.

The concert last night was really good.

A woman actually gave us her tickets, so we ended up way closer to the stage, which was very cool, and nice of her. She originally offered them to an older couple that was sitting in front of us on the lawn, but then they pointed to us, so then we got them. They were also very nice.

Goodnight,

Emily