Blog #311, Day 323.

Friday July 14th, 2017 at 9:04 PM.

I am writing this pretty early tonight, because I am about to leave the house, and I don’t know what time I’ll be home.

This is actually I really don’t like. As in, I don’t like leaving the house at like 10 PM.

I didn’t do anything today, and I really didn’t think I would be leaving the house at all today.

I kind of don’t want to.

I have a driver’s lesson tomorrow, and I also don’t really want to go to that/ don’t want to get ready for that.

I don’t really have much else to say.

It is now 9:07 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

