Blog #303, Day 315.

Thursday July 6th, 2017 at 10:50 PM.

I just got back from the concert. It was interesting. I did a lot of people watching.

My friend went with us. I am sure it was an interesting night for her.

We come from pretty different backgrounds and very different parents.

I didn’t really do anything tonight besides that.

I did get my package before the concert though, and I did wear the shirt and shoes.

The shoes basically just ripped a chuck of my ankle out, but it’s fine. I like them.

It is now 10:54 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

