Blog #296, Day 308.

Thursday June 29th, 2017 at 11:18 PM.

I just got home. I haven’t been to home in like 12 hours, actually that’s a lie. After about 7 hours of me not being home I came to check on my dog since he had been alone the whole time.

I had my driving lesson today. It went well.

I spent a lot of time in a car today.

I had my driver’s lesson, and then I went to my friend’s house, lunch, drove for like another hour and a half originally for a reason then no reason, painted a wagon, then we went to the mall, came home to let my dog out, then went back to her house, got pizza, drove for another hour, then back to her house and eventually her neighbor’s house. I did a lot of stuff today, more than I ever do.

It is now 11:25 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

