Blog #291, Day 303.

Saturday June 24th, 2017 at 10:34 PM.

I don’t think anything has changed since yesterday.

I did mess up the day number from yesterday, but I think I got it right today.

I was actually kind of bored today, but I think tomorrow I will try to go through some of my old clothes, but part of me also doubts that I will do that.

I also can’t tell if I am currently home alone or not. That sounded weird. I don’t mean that I think a stranger is in my house, I just don’t know if I am the only one home, and I don’t want to walk into someone else’s bedroom to find out.

I don’t think that made sense.

It is now 10:38 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

