Blog #288, Day 300.

Wednesday June 21st, 2017 at 10:16 PM.

300 days in, and I think I only missed like 5 blogs (I started already 7 days in). I am actually surprised.

I stayed home all day.

I am very pleased about this.

I did wake up at 6:14 AM, which was weird since I don’t think I fell asleep until at least 2:30 AM, but maybe it was just the residual caffeine in my system.

I didn’t even get home until 1:30 AM last night. I was the only one that stayed awake for the second movie, also probably attributed to the caffeine. Definitely attributed to the caffeine.

It is now 10:20 PM.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

