Blog #267, Day 279.

Wednesday May 31st, 2017 at 11:50 PM.

I did mostly nothing for the beginning part of my day. I did finish a season of Shameless though.

I am currently at my friend’s house, and I think I will be going home pretty soon.

We sat outside by the fire, but now we’re just sitting on th couch. 

I had to do a few touch ups on my hair after yesterday, but I still think it’s fine.

It is now 11:52 PM.

My high of the day – leaving the house. My low of the day – I didn’t finish filling out an application that I probably should have. 

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

