Blog #264, Day 276.

Sunday May 28th, 2017 at 10:33 PM.

I didn’t do anything today.

I kind of forgot that it was even the weekend.

I watched Netflix and YouTube pretty much all day.

I also ate 2 sandwiches today, and I may make it 3.

I got an email from the place I had the interview and I didn’t get the job. Which does suck, but like I still don’t have to go to work, so not all terrible. I think. I don’t know.

It is now 10:38 PM.

It is so hot in my room.

My high of the day – I finished a season of Shameless. My low of the day – not getting the job, I guess?

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

