Blog #263, Day 275.

Saturday May 27th, 2017 at 10:43 PM.

I had my interview today, and it really wasn’t that bad. It was two women who were interviewing me and they were really nice. They were actually so nice that I will actually be a little disappointed if I do not actually get to work there. There were  a lot of girls there in general, which I liked if I’m being honest.

I was dragged to a couple of store afterwards, and then I just came home.

I brushed my dog today. That was kind of boring. He is shedding really badly right now, so I was brushing him outside, and I brushed off 7 handfuls of hair. It just doesn’t stop.

It is now 10:47 PM.

I am very much looking forward to my friend coming home from Europe.

My high of the day – I feel like the interview went well. My low of the day – my mom being almost intolerable.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

