Blog #261, Day 273.

Thursday May 25th, 2017 at 10:53 PM.

I finally left the house today.

My mom and I went out for a late lunch/dinner and then we went into the city.

I also did a phone interview today for the place I applied to, but I think I will still need to do a face-to-face interview, which sounds awful and terrifying. Please wish me luck.

I think I could possibly work somewhere else too, but I am not really sure about that.

At least I got out of the hose today.

I haven’t washed my hair in a long time though, I should probably get on top of that.

It is now 10:57 PM.

My high of the day – the tiny tacos from the restaurant, it was actually really funny, but I wasn’t sure how my mom was going to react to them. She was fine. My low of the day – the phone interview was absolutely nerve-wrecking.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

