Blog #257, Day 269.

Sunday May 21st, 2017 at 10:41 PM.

I just got home.

I was at home for the whole day pretty much, and then I went to my friend’s house around 9 PM.

She is leaving for Europe tomorrow morning for the rest of the week, so we just spent an hour or so together before she left.

We also took our dog to the park today, but that didn’t really go over as well as I would have hoped.

I watched a lot of vlogs today, and I listened to a podcast, but I didn’t actually finish that.

It is now 10:45 PM.

I can’t think of anything else I did today.

I am going to go watch TV on computer now, though.

My high of the day – going to my friend’s house. My low of the day = my mom kind of always finds a way to ruin things.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

