Blog #253, Day 265.

Wednesday May 17th, 2017 at 9:58 PM.

Today was not as bad as I thought it was it going to be.

I went to my interview, and that was fine, but I’m not sure if I want to live with my grandparents. 

We also went to the mall.

Then, I came home and went to hang out with my friend and her sister. 

I am home now, and have been for a while.

I think my mom and I are going out for dinner tomorrow, so I am looking forward to that.

I think I get my grades tomorrow, and I am not looking forward to that. 

It is now 10:02 PM.

My high of the day – my mom and I didn’t argue at all today while we were out. My low of the day – feeling guilty.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

