Blog #251, Day 263.

Monday May 15th, 2017 at 11:29 PM.

I spent the majority of the day watching reality TV again, because I love it.

I did leave the house though.

I went to the city with my mom, and I got french fries.

Then, I came home and watched TV for the rest of the day.

My friend asked if I wanted to hang out, but at that point I already had my pajamas on, my phone was on 7%, and I was too many episodes into Southern Charm. And I told her exactly that. She thought it was funny.

It is now 11:32 PM.

My high of the day – it was a pretty good day overall. My low of the day – when I went to eat a bowl if cereal there wasn’t any left. I was disappointed. 

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

