Blog #250, Day 262.

Sunday May 14th, 2017 at 9:42 PM.

I am laying in bed right now. 

Surprisingly enough, I actually made it out of the house today.

We went out for dinner for someone’s birthday.

It was good.

I had tater tots today, obviously. 

I really didn’t do too much today.

I don’t think I even woke up until noon today.

I did catch up on some reality TV though.

I gave my mom her mother’s day gift, and she said she really liked it, so I was happy about that.

When I was showering today I found a huge bruise on my leg that I am assuming was from moving put yesterday. It was actually blue.

I just noticed that I use the words “actually” and “just” a lot when writing these.

It is now 9:46 PM.

I think I may actually go to bed soon.

My high of the day – my mom liking her gift. My low of the day – I had to pee really badly at the restaurant, but the bathrooms were very gross, so I opted not to.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

