Blog #249, Day 261.

Saturday May 13th, 2017 at 9:33 PM.

I moved out, and I won’t be back to school until August. I’m sure these next few months will fly by as well.

I am friend’s house right now, and we aer watching Live PD, although apparently it isn’t live right now, because of a power outage.

Weird.

We will also probably watch SNL.

I pretty much moved everything out on my own. 

I think I did too much lifting with my back.

That is really all. 

It is now 9:39 PM.

I am trying to be discreet. 

My high of the day – moving out. My low of the day – I am actually sore.

Goodnight,

Emily 

Leave a Reply

