Blog #246, Day 258.

Wednesday May 10th, 2017 at 8:11 PM.

I am not going to be right now.

I just got a text from a girl in my calculus class, and I have a feeling that she is going to want me to send my corrections to her. I don’t want to.

I really need to study for calculus, but it is really hard to get myself to have the motivation to, because I really don’t think I can pass this class. I just can’t talk myself into trying if I am just going to fail anyway, and have to take the class all over again.

I wanted to do this now, because I don’t know how frustrated I will be around 10 PM.

I really just want to cry right now, but I don’t think that is going to help anything at this point.

I was right she just asked if I would send her pictures, and I probably will, because I don’t know how to say no.

I really need to do well, but I know I won’t.

I also have my economics final tomorrow.

I am panicking.

I still haven’t started to pack, and all I see are people moving out. This also makes me want to cry.

I really don’t want to calculus over again.

I don’t know what to do.

I had my math proofs final exam today, and that was not what I was expecting. I just a C- minus in one of these math classes.

I still have 3 finals to take. My friend done with hers, except she has to go to one on Friday morning just to hand something in.

I hate myself.

It is now 8:24 PM.

I am going to go “study” for calculus. Hopefully. I really need to, but I don’t know how to.

My high of the day – I bought a sweater. My low of the day – my life.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

