Blog #245, Day 257.

Tuesday May 9th, 2017 at 9:53 PM.

I only had one final today, and it went as well as expected. There were 5 short essays we had to do and the long essay we had to do, and I had a certain 5 that I would’ve liked to choose, but they weren’t on there. I still knew 5 out of the 8 he gave us, but I feel like he kind of gave us ones that we barely talked about. Basically, I knew them, but there were a lot others that I knew better. The essay was one I sort of wanted. I knew that I didn’t want a religious one, so I was going to have to choose one about expansion, which I did. Again, it wasn’t the one I wanted, but I still knew enough.

My World History professor told us our grades for our 8 page paper and I actually got an A-. I’m happy with it.

I feel like I am underestimating how hard my math structures exam is going to be tomorrow. I mean I know it’s going to be hard, as in I won’t know any of it, but it kind of feels like I could bullshit enough of it. I don’t really know what I am trying to say.

I have no idea how I am going to study for economics and calculus III.

I did go to my calculus professor’s office hours though. I needed her to check my corrections, and she did. I think I am done with them. She said the rest looked good, so I am hoping she meant it was right.

My only exam is at 1:30 PM tomorrow, so I will probably be doing a lot of last-minute studying.

I keep forgetting that it is Tuesday, well basically Wednesday now. I’m a day behind, because I didn’t have any classes or exams yesterday.

It is now 10:01 PM.

My high of the day – finding out I got an A- on my paper. My low of the day – I saw 2 people moving out today, and I was severely wishing I was them.

Leave a Reply

