Blog #243, Day 255.

Sunday May 7th, 2017 at 9:43 PM.

I don’t have any exams tomorrow, so I am going to be staying up a little later tonight.

I studied a little, like a very little. I really just don’t know how to, and I am really stressed and sad about it.

I still have tomorrow, but then I have to start worrying about all my other finals.

I am a terrible human being.

Just 6 days.

Today I had a waffle with whipped cream for breakfast/lunch. It was bigger than my face. I was regretting that I waited to the last week to get one.

My friend bought pizza for dinner for us tonight, because she didn’t want to leave her room.

I have 16 meals and $40 points I need to spend this week. I have till Saturday, so I think I can get it done.

I really didn’t do anything today besides lay in my bed or sit at my desk.

I have been currently sitting at my desk for almost 7 hours now.

I know I should continue to study, but I think I am going to call it quits.

I feel like I work better at the last second rather than minute, so I will continue to just put it off until tomorrow.

I think I will be able to study tomorrow, because it will be an actual weekday/school day so I’ll feel more responsible to get things done.

It is now 9:52 PM.

My high of the day – probably that waffle to be honest. My low of the day – still not studying.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

