Blog #241, Day 253.

Friday May 5th, 2017 at 11:14 PM.

Today was the last day of classes.

I am still at school, and it has been a pretty loud night in/around the dorms. It’s annoying.

I had a philosophy quiz today, which I got a 3/5 on, but I got out of my other classes early, so that was nice. My math structures professor actually let us leave 50 minutes early.

I still haven’t done any studying. I also need to start my test corrections, again.

I ate a pint of ice cream today. That was nice. I didn’t have dinner though.

My roommate won’t be here tonight, so I am really happy about that.

I found out that my computer science class that I took at my old school will transfer over here, so I was really happy about that.

I think I may have also gotten a job today. I have mixed feelings about that.

I am pretty tired right now.

This wasn’t really well organized.

It is now 11:19 PM.

My high of the day – finding out that the class will transfer. My low of the day – finding out that my math structures final is cumulative.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

