Blog #235, Day 247.

Saturday April 29th, 2017 at 9:56 PM.

I have spent my whole day laying on the couch watching 3 episodes of LIVE PD. Each episode was 2+ hours long, but I was enjoying it.

I really didn’t do anything other than that.

My friend just texted me asking if I wanted to go for a ride, I don’t think we will though.

That reminds that I have actually done something else today, which was my laundry. Technically, it isn’t done yet, but it will be by the end of tonight. The reason that reminded me of my laundry is because I literally do not have anything to wear, so it would be a bit of a challenge to find something appropriate to leave the house in.

My grandparents are taking me back to school tomorrow. They will be here at 12:30 PM, which means I should be having an early night tonight. Should be.

It is now 10:02 PM.

I NEED to do my calculus homework tomorrow.

My high of the day – laying on the couch ignoring all my problems. My low of the day – ignoring all of my responsibilities.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

 

Leave a Reply

