Blog #234, Day 246.

Friday April 28th, 2017 at 10:37 PM.

I am home.

Well, not really.

I am currently sitting at my friend’s kitchen table.

I am home now. Actually home.

I am trying to think of what I did today, but it wasn’t a lot.

My calculus professor didn’t have the test corrections done yet, which only made me more anxious about it.

I was pissed that I actually went to my last class, and only half of the people were actually there, and he taught for the whole 80 minutes. 

I wasn’t able to go through all of my meals, but I’ll get over it.

I actually brought some things back today in order to make the move quicker. It was only 3 jackets.

I got a new wallet/card holder for my school id, and just to have something less bulky than the wallet I have right now.

It is now 11:31 PM.

My high of the day – leaving school. My low of the day – still haven’t done my calculus homework. 

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

