Blog #232, Day 244.

Wednesday April 26th, 2017 at 9:05 PM.

Only 2 days till the weekend.

I am staying here this weekend, but I’m not sure if I am going to actually do anything.

I have a calculus homework due Sunday, so I will actually probably do that, since it is basically Thursday, and I haven’t started it yet.

I finished my paper, not that I really had a choice. I was also concerned about how to cite two things, but I think I might have figured it out.

I handed in my test corrections today, and I am still very stressed about it.

I don’t think I will have too much to do tomorrow, which will be nice, since today and yesterday I was rushing (not rushing, but working) to get everything done before it was due.

I woke this morning and my fridge was unplugged which is kind of weird, because I don’t know it could have possibly happened. It was unplugged all the way, it looked like it kind of just slipped out.

It is incredibly hot in my room right now. It was like 70° F, so basically everyone lost their minds. My roommate refuses to open her window, and she just walked in.

Instantly annoyed.

I don’t know if I have talked about this before, but a while ago I said to my friend “can’t I have anything”, because everything I did my roommate would copy. It started out with this thing I would do while waiting for my friend to meet me in the morning, and that was me plopping back into bed with my shoes, jacket, and backpack still on. My roommate would always say same, and then she started doing it. I got a specific drink, she gets that drink (like she will walk into the room see it, then go get it). I was brushing my hair, she says that my hair is her dream length. I wear Converse, she buys Converse, and said that she is getting them because I always wear them. I make a noise, she makes a noise. I know this may sound dramatic, but I’m not kidding. I can not have anything to myself.

She annoys me so much. Also, she’s a huge hypocrite. She always calls me a complainer, which I am and I acknowledge, but literally every time she opens her mouth she complains, but she doesn’t think she is. This probably bothers me the most.

I only have to get through 2 classes tomorrow.

There will be food trucks on campus tomorrow, which is cool, but we aren’t allowed to use our meal plans, so less cool.

It is now 9:19 PM.

Maybe I will be asleep before 11 PM tonight. That would be nice.

She never closes the door when she leaves. She makes me so angry, literally everything she does is aggravating, and she is nosy.

My high of the day – I actually had a really good coffee today, from Starbucks obviously. My low of the day – I got a 3/5 on my surprise philosophy quiz. I am not happy about it.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

