Blog #231, Day 243.

Tuesday April 25th, 2017 at 10:30 PM.

Stressed. I am so stressed.

I wasn’t until about an hour ago.

I actually finished my math proofs homework by 6:30 PM.

I did all of my calculus test corrections yesterday, except for one, and I was texting a girl back and forth (we were sending answers to each other), and there was one question that we really didn’t agree on, and now I am panicking.

I think I have it right, but my track record in the class isn’t too great. On one hand, if I didn’t do it right, then I guess I really didn’t deserve the credit. On the other hand. if I don’t get all of them right, then I don’t get any credit.

I will need to get to the class early tomorrow, so that I can ask one of the really smart girls.

I need the points.

My day prior to that was pretty good though. I am a little upset that I have a test next week in economics, because I don’t know what could be asked, and it is one week before finals.

I will also have to write all of my paper tomorrow, again.

I am not really enjoying life right now.

I thought I was going to be able to go to bed at like 9 PM.

I was wrong.

I got 2 hash browns today, but my favorite girl was not working, and the coffee actually tasted good today.

I also got a caramel macchiato at 5ish PM, so maybe that’s why I am a little more jittery than normal.

My roommate is trying to sleep, so I’m going to go, because I feel like my typing is very loud.

It is now 10:37 PM.

My high of the day – I realized that I got a stain on my new shirt like 15 minutes ago, and I immediately wanted to cry, but then I used the Tide stick on it, and it actually took it out. My low of the day – I did the math, and it is near impossible for me to be able to pass calculus. I am trying to act like it’s not a big deal, but also I think I am going to cry.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

