Blog #230, Day 242.

Monday April 24th, 2017 at 8:44 PM.

I didn’t really get as much done as I would have hoped to. I wanted to finish my calculus test corrections and get a good amount of my math structures homework, but that didn’t happen.

I did almost all of my corrections except for one, but I only got one problem done for mt math structures assignment.

It is another one of those weeks where I have a lot due, but all on the same day.

Tomorrow, I will have to finish the math structures homework and test corrections.

I was going to work on the math structures until 9 PM, but I decided not to when I looked at it, and realized I didn’t know how to do any of it.

I genuinely did sit at my desk just staring at it for hours.

I emailed a girl in my class about the test corrections, and I am hoping she doesn’t think it’s weird, and I am hoping she emails back.

I just talked a lot about math homework.

I will also have to basically redo my paper that is due Thursday.

I went to all of my classes today.

I almost fell asleep in math structures.

I used a different face wash and I don’t think it’s going to be good, but I’ll find out when  I wake up tomorrow morning.

Tomorrow is going to be so stressful.

Only having 9 days of classes left is absolutely stressful.

My roommate just left. Her ability to annoy me is dare I say impressive.

It is now 8:52 PM.

I really just want to scream.

My high of the day – my friend got out of her class early, so we got to go to dinner sooner, and I was really hungry. My low of the day – my roommate woke me up this morning by basically suffocating me. I honestly thing she sprayed 7 pounds of cologne this morning, she never fails to wake me up.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

