Blog #228, Day 238.

Thursday April 20th, 2017 at 8:51 PM.

I had power all day today, which was great.

I finished my math structures homework, and I was going to work on my calculus homework, but I couldn’t.

I was going to try to work on the calculus homework until 9 PM, but I couldn’t make it happen. I am half way through, so I will need to finish on Sunday. Maybe I will work on it a little bit tomorrow.

I bought 8 bags of chips and 5 bottles of water today. I used meals, not really money. At the start of today I still had 13 meals left, and 2 days worth of eating, so I felt it was necessary to use them up.

I am looking forward to skipping my last class tomorrow.

I got my World History paper back and it was covered in red pen. He actually crossed out full paragraphs. I’m not sure how I feel about. I am trying not to stress.

I went to my house meeting tonight, and only 8 other people were there, and there are a lot more than 8 people who live in my hallway.

I had to close my window tonight, because it was raining so hard and blowing into the room. I, of course, did not close it all the way. I was scared that the water would get the power strips wet, and I didn’t know what that would cause.

I got a 100 on my economics test. There were only 5 other people who did. I smiled when I saw it.

It is now 9:00 PM.

I need to wash my face.

I think I am breaking out due to stress, or because my family jinxed me last weekend when I went home, they were saying my skin looked nice, doesn’t anymore. In my humble opinion.

My high of the day – getting a 100 on a test, in college. My low of the day – I thought my essay was going to be a lot better than it was.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

