Blog #226, Day 236.

Tuesday April 18th, 2017 at 9:01 PM.

I only had 2 classes today, which was nice to start the week off with.

I was a part of 2 fire drills today, and that was weird, because I didn’t even know that colleges did fire drills. I was kind of mad, because the one happened when I was in my World History class, and it is one the 3rd floor, which meant I had to go up them twice.

We went to one of the plazas again today. I only bought dry erase markers.

I hit 10,000 steps again today.

I didn’t get my economics test back today or my World History paper, but I think I am going to get my calculus test back tomorrow, and I am praying that it is above a 60, but it probably won’t be.

I started my calculus homework today, because I don’t know how much time I will have to work on it before Sunday.

I should have done a lot more homework tonight, but I really only had one thing due tomorrow, one thing due Thursday, and one thing due Friday.

I am still hoping that I will work up the courage to ask my professor if I could just put my assignment in his mailbox. I probably won’t.

It is now 9:08 PM.

My high of the day – probably just going to the stores with my friend. My low of the day – not doing any work tonight, because it is going to make me super stressed for the rest of the week.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

