Blog #225, Day 235.

Monday April 17th, 2017 at 9:19 PM.

I am actually laying in bed trying to write this. It’s not going well.

I am back at school, but I am going home on Friday.

For dinner tonight I had an iced capp and a 10 pack of Timbits.

I drove from home to school today. On the thruway, and everything.

I am ready for bed.

I actually woke up at 9 AM today, which is far earlier than I thought I would.

I am trying to figure out how I can or if I should skip my last class on Friday. I am too scared to ask my professor, plus I have a homework due on Friday, and I don’t think he will let me hand it in early.

It is now 9:25 PM.

My high of the day – I spit out my iced capp, because I started laughing while drinking, and I couldn’t stop laughing. My low of the day – It was weird to say bye to my mom’s friend who is moving away.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

