Blog #224, Day 234.

Sunday April 16th, 2017 at 9:42 PM.

I am very tired.

I went to basically my step-dad’s house for Easter. I had ham, asparagus, sweet potatoes, and fruit salad. I also had a some of a crumb cake and a cookie.

I feel like I have been doing stuff all day.

We went to a few stores before celebrating Easter, and we also went to stores after.

I drove today, and I think I did pretty well.

My mom’s friend is moving away, and he is the one who was teaching me how to drive. I also parked pretty well today.

My mom is going to take me back to school tomorrow, and I really don’t want to go back, but like when do I ever.

I will be back Friday though, so it’s not terrible. I probably would go back Tuesday morning, but I have an 8 AM, and I am not doing that.

It is now 9:47 PM.

I was going to go to my friend’s house tonight, but she had homework to do, and she said we could do our homework together, but I didn’t have any. Plus, I really just wanted to lay in bed.

It is now 9:48 PM.

My high of the day – I got french fries again. My low of the day – I feel bad for my mom because her only friend is moving away. I also feel bad, because I will miss him.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

