Blog #223, Day 233.

Saturday April 15th, 2017 at 11:36 PM.

I just got home and I am about to go to bed.

My friend got back from her cruise today, so I went to her house. We also went to Chipotle and Starbucks. It was a very good night.

I spent most of the day at home.

I showered earlier tonight, so I wouldn’t have to do it in the morning, and I was going to curl my hair for tomorrow, but I didn’t and I am not about to do it now.

We aren’t going to church or anything tomorrow, but we are going to go to my mom’s boyfriend’s mom’s house. That might of have been tough to follow and I am not even sure if I got the grammar right.

I think we are going to have a “ham dinner”, it is quotes because this is happening at 1 PM. This will be the first time I eat ham on Easter, like a traditional dinner. We usually go to a Chinese buffet, because that’s always what my mom’s side of the family did. My great-grandmother really liked it, but she passed away last year, and my grandma didn’t want to do it this year, so we are doing the traditional.

Still listening to the 13 Reasons Why album.

I put coconut oil in my hair today, because it is coconut oil, which means that it solves any problems you have. I put it in my hair to hopefully help with split ends, but it probably didn’t do anything, especially because I have only done it one time.

I really don’t want to go tomorrow, only because I don’t like fielding questions about school. Oh well, I guess.

It is now 11:44 PM.

I am really happy that this will be up before midnight, because I like to see the calendar filled with color for every day of the month.

I am also happy that I don’t have to go back to school tomorrow.

It is now 11:47 PM.

My high of the day – my friend got me a t-shirt from her cruise. My low of the day – I tried out a new foundation and with the whole process, but then I just took it off, and I felt like I wasted it.

Hoppy Easter!

lol, okay I’m done now.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

