Blog #220, Day 230.

Wednesday April 12th, 2017 at 8:59 PM.

I just printed out my paper. I have been working on it since 4 PM. I don’t think it’s great, but it is a rough draft. I was only able to get to 7 pages though. It is supposed to be 2100 words, but mine was 2085, but it was a rough draft.

Also, just when you think you are done for the week you remember you have a whole math structures assignment due Friday. I hate my life.

The two math tests I took today were absolutely awful.

I only got 2 out of 40 true/false questions which I was pretty proud of myself for.

My mom finally answered when I called today. Of course, right before she answered I said that I was only calling because I know she won’t answer.

I honestly really didn’t do much today, besides take tests, and write.

While I was writing my paper all I kept thinking was it’s only like x amount of blog posts.

I want to watch Jane the Virgin, but I also don’t want to be up late, so I won’t. Sleep over everything.

I got a Twizzlers candy thing instead of a chocolate bar, and it was a little disappointing, but I obviously still enjoyed.

I am really hoping that my economics class is cancelled tomorrow. He said it was, but then this sub-professor told us that we might have it and we should keep track of our email. I think I just decided that I am not going either way. I got a lot of stuff to do.

It is now 9:08 PM.

My roommate is probably going to wake me up when I fall asleep and in the morning. I hate it.

It is now 9:10 PM.

My high of the day – finishing this paper. My low of the day – the math tests were the worst thing to happen to me, besides this week as a whole.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

