Blog #219, Day 229.

Tuesday April 11th, 2017 at 9:15 PM.

I did not work on my 8 page paper at all today. That’s a lie, I found 2 quotes.

I did; however, go with my friend to get a tattoo. She got one, I did not. There is actually a tattoo place sort of across from campus like maybe 5 minutes away. She got a quote.

I made flashcards for calculus and math structures, but mostly for calculus. My calculus test is the most important test I will take all week, and probably ever, besides finals, but it is still really important.

I really need to work on my paper.

My economics test was easy, I think. I don’t like to say that, because I don’t want to jinx it. Most of the questions were the same questions on the review test, or I at least hope so. I’m worried that he may have changed an is to an isn’t, or small things like that. Hopefully not.

Also, we will be going over our philosophy test tomorrow, and I am not really looking forward to that.

Good news, I only used 2 meals today.

I called my mom 3 times today, and texted her, still have received nothing back. Cool.

I am sort of hoping my roommate does not come back tonight, and by sort of I mean I am.

I am freaking out a little about my math structures test tomorrow, because I have not studied nearly enough for it, and I need to maintain my C-.

I am really tired.

I hit 10,000 steps today, which doesn’t really happen all that often.

It is now 9:26 PM.

My high of the day – probably going to the tattoo place, because that was unexpected. My low of the day – I didn’t study enough or work on my paper, which means I will have to do it tomorrow, and that is not going to be fun.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

