Blog #218, Day 228.

Monday April 10th, 2017 at 9:15 PM.

I want to be in bed by 9:30 PM. Probably not going to happen.

It is only Monday.

1 test down, 3 to go.

I started writing my paper, but by started I mean I wrote the intro and that’s it, but to be fair he still has my notes for one of the books, so I’ll get that back tomorrow, and I will 2 pages. I will, I will, I will. I hope I will. I need to.

It was 75°F today, and it was very nice. We ate dinner outside.

I made flashcards for macroeconomics in an attempt to study.

That philosophy test was ridiculous, and I am hoping for 80, maybe, that would be nice. The class is only 50 minutes long, and there was 40 true/false questions and an essay, so even if you only spent 1 minute on each true/false question you would still only have 10 minutes to write the essay. I was one of the last few people to leave. I handed my test in right after he said there were only 2 minutes left, and I was rushing to get it done, so I am not expecting that high of a grade.

I still haven’t study for either of my math test on Wednesday, but I’ll do that tomorrow.

I hate my life.

I got a venti frappuccino after dinner, not my best decision.

I also only have 11 meals left, which means I used 6 meals in 2 days.

It is now 9:22 PM.

If my roommate wakes me up tonight I will be so pissed.

It is 9:27 PM.

My roommate just walked in. Oh joy!

My high of the day – finding the 13 Reasons Why soundtrack/album, so good. My low of the day – I should have studied more for these next 3 tests.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

