Blog #217, Day 227.

Sunday April 9th, 2017 at 9:12 PM.

I am currently trying to study.

I really need to study.

I have one of my tests tomorrow, and I am not feeling overly confident about it at this moment in time.

My roommate is here and I want to tell her to leave.

I really do think that I am the bad roommate.

I made flashcards for studying, but I am freaking out about the essay I have to write. The essay is worth 20%, but I don’t think I am getting all 40 true/false questions correct, so I really need to study.

I also will have to study for macroeconomics at some point, and start an 8 page paper.

I don’t know what to do.

I don’t know how to study.

I don’t know how to write an 8 page paper.

Please send help.

It is now 9:24 PM.

Back to my hopeless attempt at studying.

My high of the day – laying in bed avoiding all of my problems. My low of the day – laying in bed and avoiding all of my problems.

Goodnight,

Emily

 

2 thoughts on “Blog #217, Day 227.

Leave a Reply

