Blog #215, Day 225.

Friday April 7th, 2017 at 9:56 PM.

I am at school, and I am fine with it.

My friend is staying this weekend, and we had plans to do things tomorrow. One of the biggest was that we were going to take a bus to one of the plazas in town. However, her boyfriend surprised her here, and I was annoyed, because we had, and I am a control freak who likes to stick to plans I make. It’s whatever I guess. We played ping-pong and went to the convenience store, and that’s more than I would normally do on a Friday night at school.

I am in my dorm for the rest of the night though.

I can’t really find anything on Netflix to watch, which means I’ll probably be YouTube for the rest of the night.

Harry Styles put out  new song, and I don’t think it’s bad. I didn’t buy any of the One Direction songs, but I listened to them. I think his music is going to be much better. I only mention this, because I am listening to it right now.

I finished my calculus homework, but I didn’t do anything else productive.

We had to play ping-pong in the “common area”, and when we were down we went to the store, but when we got there I realized I didn’t have my room key. A good amount of panic set in, but the store isn’t too far away and I didn’t see it on the ground, so I was pretty confident it was going to be in the “common area”. We walked into the building and all of these girls were in there, but my friend asked if they had seen a key, and it was right on the table. I was very relieved.

I got more than a 12 on my math structures, so still maintaining that C-.

It is 10:04 PM.

My high of the day – the girl handing me my key. My low of the day – thinking that I lost my key.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

