Blog #211, Day 221.

Monday April 3rd, 2017 at 9:36 PM.

Back at school. Super stressed.

I can’t figure out how to do any of my math structures homework, and it’s due tomorrow, and I am freaking out, because I have only managed to do 3 problems, and it’s the only thing I have worked on today since 4 PM. It is due Wednesday and worth 50 points, and I still have 9 questions to due.

I wanted to get so much done today, and I just couldn’t because I couldn’t get the math structures homework at all, and I am so frustrated and panicked and I want to cry.

I think I failed another calculus quiz today, so that’s sick.

I wanted to be in bed by 9:30 PM, because I have had a really hard time keeping my eyes open in World History.

I got Starbucks twice today, one coffee, and one tea.

I AM SO STRESSED AND IT’S ONLY GOING TO GET WORSE.

Next week I have a test on the 10th, 11th, and two on the 12th.

Finals are like a month away.

My life is crashing down on me.

I straightened my hair though.

I also have to read a whole book by Thursday.

Why do I do this to myself? I would really like to know.

Who let me into college?

I got a package in the mail from my grandma again. That was nice.

It was also really warm today. I actually wore sandals.

I need to go to bed.

It is now 9:43 PM.

My high of the day – my mom was surprisingly nice on the drive back today. My low of the day – not getting anything I wanted to get done accomplished.

Goodnight,

Emily

Leave a Reply

