Blog #210, Day 220.

Sunday April 2nd, 2017 at 9:34 PM.

I am still home.

I am going back to school in the morning, which I don’t really mind, but I actually kind of do.

I did not leave the house today.

I just remembered that I have to read something for philosophy. I’ll do it after I finish this, and maybe on the way back tomorrow. I hope it isn’t long.

I pretty much laid down all day, either on the couch, or in bed. I showered too, but that is literally it.

I finally had some tater tots, my weekend tradition.

It is now 9:36 PM.

I have to wake up around 7 AM in order to make it to my first class on time.

My high of the day – sleeping to noon. My low of the day – forgetting that I have to read for philosophy, and that I have to do it now.

Goodnight, 

Emily 

Leave a Reply

